Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Travelling is much more than just a vacation, it teaches what one could have never learned sitting at home.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Words were said and then there was nothing left but the silence for the entire life.
People who make you a better person are worth every effort to keep them around.

Monday, June 9, 2014

You can't get everything but that shouldn't stop you from trying. (:
Solutions to complex problems are often simple solutions but the challenge is to look beyond the complexity.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Being on someone's mind is not same as being in someone's heart but if you do make a place in someone's heart you will always be remembered.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Always pay more importance to how a person treats you than shallow honey coated words 'cause lies can be told but the way a person treats you can seldom lie.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

If you keep your problems to yourself you can be happy whenever you want but if you choose to tell the world, the world decides whether you can be happy or not.

Monday, April 21, 2014

It isn't only love that binds me to you but it's all those little things                                                                that we do together and we do for each other .....

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 People age but that is not same as being mature and wise.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

No situation is that bad unless you handle it the wrong way the first time.
God never set an age limit for our childhood to end but we humans did it. So, it depends on us whether we let the child in us die or let it live forever.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

If you are wise today it is because you took chances, made mistakes, failed many times, survived hardships. Success, happiness, luxury never makes you wise but hardship, failure, mistakes do.
What makes you strong will always make you vulnerable also.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Tomorrow can be better or worse but it will never be same as today.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Knowing someone who they are doesn't always guarantee who they were and who they can be.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

I stood once where you are and had done nothing differently but I will tell you my friend one thing I learnt then in life is to walk away when you can.

Friday, January 31, 2014

He who can not value what he has, can never value what he doesn't have.

Monday, January 27, 2014

Never fake something for that long that you forget what is the difference between the fake and the original.
We value goodness around us only because we know evil exists somewhere out there.

Monday, January 13, 2014

If I don't like someone then how can my guardian angel? ;)

Monday, January 6, 2014

I sleep a lot so that I can open my eyes in the world I want to see.